Log in

2019 Mains Committee

05 Mar 2019 8:30 AM | ANZA Website (Administrator)

We would like to formally introduce the 2019 ANZA Mains Committee Members and volunteers, following their appointment at the ANZA Annual General Meeting on Friday 22 February.

  • President - Kerryn Filmer
  • Vice President - vacant
  • Treasurer - Lenka Proskova
  • Secretary - Kim Poldon
  • House Manager - Renee Clarke
  • Social Welfare Co-Directors - Zani Van Straden/ Georgina Bremridge
  • Marketing and Communications Manager - Ashanthi Faskheer
  • Graphic Design - Mia Screpnek
  • Sponsorship Team - Michelle M and 4 positions vacant
  • Events Manager - vacant
  • ANZA Ball Team: Lead (vacant), Weslyna Griffith, Ines Ouni and Adel Beuthe, Ling Jin
  • Melbourne Cup Coordinators - Lead (vacant), Ling Jin
  • Events Team - Lead (vacant), Zani van Straden, Michelle M, Weslyna Griffith, Ines Ouni, Tricia O’Rourke, Ling Jin and Natalie Mathie
  • Membership Coordinators - Mia Screpneck and Catherine Anderson
  • ANZA Berita Team - Monica Smith and Leah Thompson Silalahi
  • Front Desk Coordinator - Rachael Bayley
  • Playgroup Coordinators - Victoria Robinson, Catrin Davis and Syafinaz (Enaz) Kamaruddin 

The Committee will continue to work with our valued volunteers to serve our members and the broader community.

We still have a few vacancies, please feel free to approach any of our committee members or email info@anzajakarta.com should you be interested in volunteering or wish to discuss ANZA’s programs and activities for the year ahead.

Contact Us at ANZA House

WA/Phone: +62 813 8602 5551

Email: info@anzajakarta.com


Kemang, South Jakarta

Please call for exact details.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software