Log in

2018 Mains Committee

12 Mar 2018 3:35 PM | ANZA Website (Administrator)

We would like to formally introduce the 2018 ANZA Mains Committee Members, following their appointment at the ANZA Annual General Meeting on Friday 9 March.
  • President - Emmaleen Murray
  • Vice President - Kitty Johnston
  • Treasurer - Lenka Proskova
  • Secretary - Reschelle Sullivan
  • Social Welfare Director - Ardva Boyes-Brewer
  • Marketing and Communications Manager - Lauren Adams
  • Sponsorship Team - Michelle M, Emanuel Bintang, Hilda Johanssen
  • ANZA Ball and Melbourne Cup Coordinators - Renee Clarke and Bonnie Kelly
  • Events Team - Mel Anderson, Renee Clarke, Bonnie Kelly, Hilda Johanssen
  • Membership Coordinators - Shannon Hansell and Sarah Watson
  • ANZA Berita Team - Monica Smith
  • Front Desk Coordinator - Katherine Rule

The Committee will continue to work with our valued volunteers to serve our members and the broader community.

We still have a few vacancies on the Events team, ANZA Berita Team and House Manager position, as well as non-Committee roles. Please feel free to approach any of our committee members or email info@anzajakarta.com should you be interested in volunteering or wish to discuss ANZA’s programs and activities for the year ahead.

Contact Us at ANZA House

WA/Phone: +62 813 8602 5551

Email: info@anzajakarta.com


Kemang, South Jakarta

Please call for exact details.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software